Regina Return to Learn Committee*

Laurie Boland, Regina Jr/Sr High Representative

Mary Charlton, Parent Representative/Epidemiologist

Andy Cutter, Regina Board of Education President/Parent Representative

Tim Foley, Regina Jr/Sr High Assistant Principal

Sarah Haskell, Parent Representative/Pediatrics Critical Care Physician

Joy Kelly, Regina Head of School

Sue Kloos, Regina Health and Safety Committee

Dan Livorsi, Parent Representative/Infectious Disease Specialist

Jess Pizana, Regina Director of Technology

Glenn Plummer, Regina Jr/Sr High Principal

Larry Pohren, Regina Jr/Sr High Representative

Kris Rutt, Regina K-6 Elementary Representative

Shane Schemmel, Regina Communications and Marketing Director

Melinda Shetler, Parent Representative/Past Board of Education President

Rich Smith, Regina Director of Facilities

Kelly Starr, Regina Elementary Assistant Principal

Celeste Vincent, Regina Elementary Principal

*All public and accredited non-public (Regina) schools are required to have a Return to Learn Committee whose skills, abilities and expertise help guide the decision-making process regarding COVID and the school environment.