Elementary Faculty

Title Name Extension Email  Class Website
Principal Vincent, Celeste 1400 celeste.vincent@regina.org
Vice Principal Battistone, Bill 1401 bill.battistone@regina.org
Office Associate 1 Harney, Michelle 1405 michelle.harney@regina.org
Office Associate 2 Rummelhart, Lisa 1406 lisa.rummelhart@regina.org
Counselor James, Laura 1410 laura.james@regina.org  Class Website
AM/PM Director Kahler, Jen 1550 jen.kahler@regina.org
Kindergarten Lacina, Julie 1431 julie.lacina@regina.org Class Website
Kindergarten Pelecheck, Michelle michelle.pelecheck@regina.org Class Website
Kindergarten Feller, Emily emily.feller@regina.org Class Website
1st Grade Rockafellow, Mary 1432 mary.rockafellow@regina.org Class Website
1st Grade Vollstedt, Doug 1447 doug.vollstedt@regina.org Class Website
1st Grade Lincoln, Katy 1459 katy.lincoln@regina.org Class Website
2nd Grade Nelson, Sara 1441 sara.nelson@regina.org Class Website
2nd Grade Ochoa, Joan 1442 joan.ochoa@regina.org Class Website
2nd Grade Andrews, Alicia 1448 alicia.andrews@regina.org Class Website
3rd Grade Hensch, Gail 1435 gail.hensch@regina.org Class Website
3rd Grade Rhomberg, Julie julie.rhomberg@regina.org Class Website
3rd Grade Foley, Steph 1443 steph.foley@regina.org Class Website
4th Grade Zirtzman, Diann 1437 diann.zirtzman@regina.org Class Website
4th Grade Galpin, Jared 1433 jared.galpin@regina.org Class Website
4th Grade Bailey, Kassie 1430 kassie.bailey@regina.org Class Website
5th Grade Visser, Lindley 1453 lindley.visser@regina.org Class Website
5th Grade Boulund, Kris 1438 kris.boulund@regina.org Class Website
5th Grade Rudolph, Jan 1439 jan.rudolph@regina.org Class Website
6th Grade Vorwerk, Erin 1454 erin.vorwerk@regina.org Class Website
6th Grade Davis, Krystle 1446 krystle.davis@regina.org Class Website
6th Grade Blomme, Tracy 1461 tracy.blomme@regina.org Class Website
K-6 Art Popelka, Becky 1246 becky.popelka@regina.org Class Website
K-1 Resource McGrane, Jennifer jennifer.mcgrane@regina.org
2-3 Resource Galus, Lauren 1457 lauren.galus@regina.org  Class Website
4-6 Resource Larson, Kristine 1434 kristine.larson@regina.org  Class Website
Librarian Scholze, Rachel rachel.scholze@regina.org  Class Website
Computer Duffey, Mary  1444 mary.duffey@regina.org Class Website
K-5 Music Giller, Whitney 1449 whitney.giller@regina.org
6 Music Marcotte, Caroline caroline.marcotte@regina.org  Class Website
4-6 Orchestra Platte, Diane 1460 diane.platte@regina.org  Class Website
5-6 Band Ransom, Dana 1458 dana.ransom@regina.org  Class Website
P.E. Rutt, Kris 1451 kris.rutt@regina.org  Class Website